[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.6.0 72/51672/2 8.6.0 TYPO3_8-6-0
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit1f1c186b1b698136a4fff59aaa34466fc7d15e45
treeeaeccf3573249a37bc133df7bb39ceb3bcae90d6
parent94279ac3d2937b628f9aff41822eebe9c975d1d5
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.6.0

Change-Id: I92505b77df3a6d1a8dceaf137a174aa887e08e0e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51672
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php