[TASK] Use new instead of makeInstance in unit tests 69/49169/5
authorMinh-Thien Nhan <minh-thien.nhan@dkd.de>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit1f0f0eef92f34b5dbe97c7176c58f9aef256baff
tree299a0e4008679475b8aab28508737adeb85c4874
parent0a42ea9c0373f018049a1fcf6a9a8eb896739614
[TASK] Use new instead of makeInstance in unit tests

Instantiating test subject in unit tests with makeInstance()
is not a good thing since this may trigger xclass and
singleton patterns. This is not wanted. Use new() instead.

Releases: master
Resolves: #77216
Change-Id: Ibb447aa3318653c1ca4f268937dec8d6f88d93c5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49169
Reviewed-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ivan Dharma Kartolo <ivan.kartolo@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/SqlSchemaMigrationServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/BlowfishSaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/Md5SaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/Pbkdf2SaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/PhpassSaltTest.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Tests/Unit/Salt/SaltFactoryTest.php