[BUGFIX] Add missing stdWrap to includeRecordsWithoutDefaultTranslation 70/38870/3
authorJo Hasenau <info@cybercraft.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 06:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit1efdf579a6e6934b8c068eef9b7af3ef9e84bca8
treed8d24e59093735c0646562f15aa84bbc86719131
parent37990c9de74d0ee13d8c4f082b8ef114aeff0031
[BUGFIX] Add missing stdWrap to includeRecordsWithoutDefaultTranslation

Releases: master
Resolves: #57087
Change-Id: I83454c261dc4c23abcccb46661d8eb2dc3d56904
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38870
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php