[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in PermissionAjaxController 07/58207/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:48:51 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:13:54 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit1ef1e472af0a06ad3a6f5c6e2afcc4f2e48659c8
tree62404a1c699085182522cdf0a6a8266c1b1b0bf1
parent734fa9f1a3e24b38a47737d8e0dcf8fc245ba538
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in PermissionAjaxController

Resolves: #86177
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idc357c62b4040165d3a5d04f291b84c69313402e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58207
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: rolandgolla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionAjaxController.php