[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.5-dev 13/31513/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit1eebd0bc0812f8465f2ac3a4b080f2de88eeb654
tree87d60b5146f6fff268ce6a65f121f4eb716c5997
parentebcf783994e4e6e17bc3058f87be5bd6c9b99d7c
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.5-dev

Change-Id: Ic7579af60139fe36862ddeb124c3fe8711750acc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31513
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php