[BUGFIX] Remove debug echo from checkDeniedSuburls 32/45732/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit1eea94284508609e1b6215efd257e6a132ceb4a1
tree2f51eea1176516ec0507cdfcab502a7415d93929
parent264d1bd484b4872e2daa883b16421b7513821d0a
[BUGFIX] Remove debug echo from checkDeniedSuburls

Resolves: #72598
Releases: master,7.6,6.2
Change-Id: I585f5d24678f63d576a61ff779daee634c8556a8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45705
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
(cherry picked from commit fb036404d28e335def09ebbf2af4d6040665f96f)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45732
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/CrawlerHook.php