[BUGFIX] Wrong overloading of AbstractController::redirect() 07/44707/2
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit1ec1de7c33fb137e44e0ac85785acaf8162469bb
tree689943e87b8d9425a3c99f685366001141668e13
parent943dc631872a668b1ca86a8eb2c48e605e671acc
[BUGFIX] Wrong overloading of AbstractController::redirect()

This patch add a todo for deprecation in CMS8 and remove the usage
of the wrong overloaded method in the core.

Resolves: #71303
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id42af6b16a382d67313e66e695096669e07d4959
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44707
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Eglseder <oliver.eglseder@in2code.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/BackendModuleController.php