[BUGFIX] Show workspace preview text again 93/55893/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit1eb995df9619e2e1ddcfad69dfbb9962eba87ece
tree1258681c05c3965309222f8377119c91e1b5a6d2
parent0aa068b9901b565f140c1cf9de0b9d019eaa650a
[BUGFIX] Show workspace preview text again

Due to refactorings in various places, a simple copy/paste
mistake was done when showing the preview text of a
workspace. Due to the bug, previewing a workspace
only showed "PREVIEW", instead of "Preview of Workspace
XYZ" and the logout button.

Resolves: #84030
Related: #38735
Related: #83158
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id4dacd7e5608d75ad52216729011a5234f57fb7a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55893
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptFrontendControllerHook.php