[BUGFIX] Corrects link to Extbase documentation 05/48105/2
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 May 2016 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit1ead7a8521bae2bc74bd65f68e795754582f6a01
treee821f5cc2ef4fdc113b454c0eea9ec57360c8e79
parent392b04e2ddbcca6ad98b5a054d77159365291369
[BUGFIX] Corrects link to Extbase documentation

Replaces old TYPO3 Forge link regarding skip default
arguments feature in Extbase to TYPO3 Wiki.

Resolves: #75909
Releases: master
Change-Id: If4d6cce26c22d296af3404c283a39b6851314394
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48105
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_typoscript_setup.txt