[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-move" with the new IconFactory 46/42346/3
authorMarkus Guenther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit1ea0a7dd4b380c7c64dc901ccef48c52396dcc3d
tree06deaaf54111f3ee63a79bd42dc73c1db37197f2
parent4eb0fcd14cd2ea3c0a245ee14ade7beb721a0f95
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-move" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-move with the new IconFactory.

Change-Id: I52ae5ce611c138ff73fc009780b5ebc382eb41eb
Resolves: #68817
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42346
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php