[TASK] Unify button styles 48/27048/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 23:21:17 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit1e89ca44ca051c4ec13257a91a3ef7b0db54f027
tree3d40faecaac047075a507a3335df8c0d17c287fd
parent7fe3c5ffed33c96437ae381594f7385ecb255144
[TASK] Unify button styles

Unifies buttons over the backend:

+ <button>
+ <input type="submit">
+ <input type="reset">
+ <a class="t3-button">

Extensions do not need to bring own styling for buttons.
Also adds padding and margin to input, buttons.

Change-Id: Ie1ab255354a222acfbac9b3260297ff345b6feed
Resolves: #55319
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27048
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/scheduler/res/tx_scheduler_be.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/main_form.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/module_web_list.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_form.css
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/res/mod_styles.css
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Classes/Controller/CreatePagesWizardModuleFunctionController.php