[BUGFIX] Fix typo in ext:backend fluid template 11/51211/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit1e825b0caaeef12c3dbfae6a54af7efe1d67cfb9
tree7fda3c90debb27e650d6d1c6d5c6595a42137bd1
parentd08da33db8e9f42a32877f8586c8bd2ed9b462bf
[BUGFIX] Fix typo in ext:backend fluid template

Resolves: #79202
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ie47e6b42a7429ce75a8d750c7e7aa7f1c1cb9bec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51211
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Wizards/ImageManipulationWizard.html