[!!!][TASK] Remove cache_phpcode cache configuration 49/54949/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:04:28 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit1e5624e2f3dfdfdf93f419474a8c7652033df710
tree35f94c3c35588b668a2cf7452d8f7852f1cab5f6
parentf630f0fd4d4e38cdf53f9bef7ca47a5fd9b1f360
[!!!][TASK] Remove cache_phpcode cache configuration

The "cache_phpcode" cache was used for having TYPO3's own-baked
DBAL layer running. As this is not installed nor shipped anymore, the cache
configuration should be removed.

Resolves: #83243
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic1c48b4090d3744239bdeb51ce1d178baf10aa40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54949
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-83243-RemovedCache_phpcodeCacheConfiguration.rst [new file with mode: 0644]