[BUGFIX] Notify about wrong backend user group setting 16/41116/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit1e54574246a386e7f46e7740dbe8fc512e8b1608
tree5461156c4029d3659567d8752d92bb293c89f74f
parentc16bd65b7b9de08e777f5b273bbca16f4f4e50f7
[BUGFIX] Notify about wrong backend user group setting

An editor can't edit a plugin as long as the page content type "Insert
Plugin" isn't allowed for the backend user group even if the access to
a plugin is defined. This patch adds a notification about missing
configuration to improve usability for integrators.

Releases: master
Resolves: #61559
Change-Id: Id7c56c2514ec4525f731c101e8e6e7dbade274e1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41116
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Hooks/BackendUserGroupIntegrityCheck.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf