[TASK] Use t3lib_BEfunc instead of date()
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:43:28 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit1e3b80cb37c928639629d0f6d325167ee7661422
tree5e02de25c2476796da4c86930b7d71220507dbbe
parent5e55c444f08001c016e4e0d6e9a85b47eef7f216
[TASK] Use t3lib_BEfunc instead of date()

use t3lib_BEfunc::date and ::datetime() instead
of native date().

Change-Id: Ie8679c345efabd5415f2f9bde1e6f9f4f31239ce
Resolves: #23055
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7780
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Dominik Mathern
Tested-by: Dominik Mathern
typo3/class.file_list.inc
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/classes/view/class.tx_recycler_view_deletedRecords.php