[CLEANUP] Make TCEforms sys_file header area localizable
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 02:19:00 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 11:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit1e0737a063ecaf097e7d64734df951f9f0eb9f41
tree03f8ab33806b5b9ac7d03041eedf81327d4a466d
parente67a62d011b06eee52ba162551563940ed3fe053
[CLEANUP] Make TCEforms sys_file header area localizable

When editing a sys_file database record - the metadata
of a file - the header area is not localized, and the
CSS styles for the preview image are inline-written.
The change cleans this up by moving the labels in
a file and the CSS styles into the according t3skin
CSS file.

Change-Id: I177a46f210cbe90cd142f5236c33a754999d7bca
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #37116
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11151
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Tested-by: Ingmar Schlecht
t3lib/file/Utility/FileInfo.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_misc.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_tceforms.css