[BUGFIX] Fix TCA overrides when not cached 61/29561/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit1df7547a7d74d0830368e00b843a55d625bf374c
tree46505f5ab21284b02ea9d93af8f72befc4247f2d
parent93ecedac6f06a7c29ae8a8ca6c0870cbeb0bde21
[BUGFIX] Fix TCA overrides when not cached

The TCA overrides are only parsed when the cache is built.
But they also need to be parsed if the bootstrap
requests an uncached load.

Move the signal to loadBaseTca to accomplish this.

Resolves: #58039
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I17b871060ec11ce044d8e09b5acfe8d20a36a5e8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29561
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php