[FEATURE] Make csv delimiter configurable 15/56415/4
authorGuido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit1ddea2f53181ff79f8bb095834d36cb117a98417
treebfe45949954e2d200c589f1a9ec674d64031203a
parentb5efa9605ad0304b0883b8304e3b9ae3ea8391e0
[FEATURE] Make csv delimiter configurable

It is now possible to control the delimiter and quote character of the
recordlist csv export.

Resolves: #84517
Releases: master
Change-Id: I47d6f7bbc4dffc83032e096e2e141714edb4e714
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56415
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Patricia Tiedemann <pixelaeffchen@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-84517-Recordlist-MakeCsvDelimiterConfigurable.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php