[BUGFIX] Namespace prefix t3 for id on file is not defined 24/40724/5
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 07:42:40 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit1dc6f2f038f3c87f99162d38927cbd975077f97f
tree3a8b383089dcceca9949d6bd31d4de24cd2e213f
parentc1d6a155d0809fd5a498469a4e8063080d164cc7
[BUGFIX] Namespace prefix t3 for id on file is not defined

Change-Id: If9cf05b0d6d98a6aa3e07dc50ab8c96750183613
Resolves: #67814
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40724
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/xlfcheck.sh
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_mod.xlf