[BUGFIX] Adding 3 to "TYPO" 12/58812/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:41:11 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit1db130fbf92ec4af5163412887800f5cad8860a2
tree7ca067b487e812a96578e6280b3b1b34c1a36c04
parent64fb715e56dad7001bc849ecaf847154e5a56368
[BUGFIX] Adding 3 to "TYPO"

On other "TYPO3" references the "3" is present but not on this occurence.
Add the "3" to "TYPO" in order to have "TYPO3".

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #86816
Change-Id: I21cfe6b10ca1757645c407014b3acbc41b7d7570
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58812
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/context_help/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_sysfilestorage.xlf