[BUGFIX] getFolders() does not return correct keys
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit1d93ada90191fed0d72ee1f2ce402855e589f184
tree88341e75308508fd971b5f7d05ba31f7c309535b
parentc5af44a0ba7e7e14be28f61ccfbbed4585d9762d
[BUGFIX] getFolders() does not return correct keys

Resolves: #41941
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: Ia500d4892532a7e5ec7a997f4b3b0c521d22a654
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15858
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php