[BUGFIX] Adds current media file to TypoScript 23/45223/7
authorThomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit1d8886e152037695ce8223e57ec67a7e12edbe17
treea882e463bf1a13d0ab820e17cab7c9939c776de7
parentf238de2d46d1daa0009c3d4f3e99f7022764b147
[BUGFIX] Adds current media file to TypoScript

Media file properties can be used in TypoScript.

Change-Id: I48f64851ce03abe7898d184109b2342eeeb441fc
Resolves: #72186
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45223
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/ClickEnlargeViewHelper.php