[TASK] Move admin_panel.css to EXT:frontend 16/45816/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit1d0fbc7d8728c1dca04b51b93bb352f566d34712
treea1d92674c3d344df1b2d69a8d3e4d02a9ad8a2b1
parent97158c5d934a172d24fe504c360a4f9e868f14e6
[TASK] Move admin_panel.css to EXT:frontend

The admin panel references t3skin to load the CSS file,
which should belong to EXT:frontend though.

Resolves: #72638
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibd38c8d53134eb02d611ce88dc0f5eb7914638e8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45816
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/Css/admin_panel.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/admin_panel.css [deleted file]