[TASK] EXT:documentation: Remove box around links 88/24888/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit1d080a7dc7e2467d55f089ed5cc0252ef83650ff
treef396853127c83ddd585c46c5e1c9e0d69c18edf0
parent45f0084389f8c2c77dcef1efcf5d8613e62f9864
[TASK] EXT:documentation: Remove box around links

Since the base CSS has been updated to underline links on
mouse hover, the box that is shown in EXT:documentation
should be removed.

Resolves: #52935
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I385b703dc533ccfecf85aa86537bfed43ec2a995
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24888
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_base.scss
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/Css/main.css