[FEATURE] Followup: Introduce read-only column for file mounts 95/32995/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit1cc0a309fc1efc47218de07d1437e614a49fee1b
tree8095117ecae8cc3bbdbb9e043d6dec98f1b24162
parent9874caccae4cbde644730f40bcf6b7daccef6f34
[FEATURE] Followup: Introduce read-only column for file mounts

Added missing feature document for http://review.typo3.org/31096

Resolves: #59830
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id71c579e7e12ba6ad6a58cdae949f9165bb1bc60
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32995
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-59830-IntroduceReadOnlyColumnForFileMounts.rst [new file with mode: 0644]