[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Clear affected caches on page publishing 09/42309/5
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 15:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit1cc0527634023364c62fc02c28f44e8f2a69f697
tree9dff3c7951486f90df89b4978ef3df2f97fd10c6
parentcc6f805b9f94db95dde4f84082a954d6ae396082
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Clear affected caches on page publishing

Prevent accessing an array key of a non-array.

Resolves: #37952
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I42de4ae3fb2f697a1bdcde323cd33ba68018af28
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42309
Reviewed-by: Sascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Hooks/TreelistCacheUpdateHooks.php