[TASK] Introduce getters for $GLOBALS in ext:taskcenter 90/37290/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit1cb940eab5862f4e224ffa5e20b5e4e8efaa00aa
tree13a179012f7a7a8ea5b11a6fa9ad4766b2ece1ee
parentf1fa8160234a722842c5b5e01a1d4a5f79aff863
[TASK] Introduce getters for $GLOBALS in ext:taskcenter

Resolves: #65299
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3d3d9409e8994f9e61a487b02a132cc2db6c14df
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37290
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php