[TASK] Use Environment API instead of PATH_site in EXT:backend 29/57229/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit1cb5233b0b86d2b3d212d96aa9f8dffdf6f724bc
tree345a94baae6c1f0542a4b0409f1995cf51de4a5c
parent843f7a9f451457f1a0a236109e8ee43b0c0c3182
[TASK] Use Environment API instead of PATH_site in EXT:backend

Several places of the PATH_site constant in EXT:backend are replaced
by the new Environment API.

Resolves: #85272
Releases: master
Change-Id: I992b07a5bde377f9a65798eaf9ec797433eb9ce4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57229
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/Image.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItemsTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Tree/TreeNodeTest.php