[TASK] Rename FlashMessages to FlashMessageContainer
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 09:47:28 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit1c9ed327c1b79a9f0fd68e789a5f3742853ddf3a
treeb5c175389e514412898e58c83695c6485003b228
parentd60503b1502662879abdd125f51a81697f47d8c4
[TASK] Rename FlashMessages to FlashMessageContainer

Variable and method names already use this name, so
it makes sense to use this name as class name, also
to be in line with Flow.

Resolves: #42665
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I9b979d7451af25631c67030f09371d443bb4994b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16181
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/StandaloneView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php