[!!!][TASK] Use fallbacks for AbstractWidgetController view-configuration 72/30672/7
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit1c7d7b753e2ed1df7d06461a9304631b1e169b38
tree2c86cc180f3c99daf3bda7bae40390974a4d552b
parent795db07dbfc9766a7a3999e49b7afb668e307d2d
[!!!][TASK] Use fallbacks for AbstractWidgetController view-configuration

The fallback-paths functionality offered by the parent class
is now available for Fluid-widgets.

Change-Id: I73d3a792b261502b1eafd92b3b7b514e049e6ac2
Resolves: #59505
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/30672
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-59505-UseFallbacksForAbstractWidgetControllerView-configuration.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetController.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php