[BUGFIX] Show images in preview of page module 98/30598/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:28:44 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit1c766e7509eb16bdb1bc33254fe827202862e942
tree36f9d1cf8d33e055acbac2e28b332f19956c9bcf
parent06af78d504c8fc35444f34f77ff2ea6acb5d054e
[BUGFIX] Show images in preview of page module

For custom content elements with image these are shown
as thumbs in the list module but not in the page module.

This patch also renders the images when present just
like the bodytext.

Resolves: #59375
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If39e8b22af6144e5d6990a741559bd7574ee5e09
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30598
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php