[TASK] Replace clearcache spinner with FA icon 98/33798/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit1c721244cf9c4b45b045cf7a8ddff7370cbec096
tree10f0db913b8a4f66ebd074ef1abf7f98f372d1d4
parent173eef23ab94621d9cbe4d1f4f7c74e00614286d
[TASK] Replace clearcache spinner with FA icon

Currently, the spinning wheel displayed after clearing the cache is a
graphic larger than the used font. This caused a "jumping" of the
topbar.

Additionally, adjust the text-align to avoid wobbling of fa-spinner.

Resolves: #62702
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic17875bb75259aa7615bbe52b43bc912b2b7cf30
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33798
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/clearcachemenu.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css