[FEATURE] Reports interface standardize
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 23:39:09 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit1c5da29ed990137bb4b9868a9a6a0f6a34070813
tree4c43a3eb04832ad2115a520a60bd68c0039ca440
parentcc2e767dc3028d7c621d231ec955665c149d7481
[FEATURE] Reports interface standardize

Move extension name from docHeader function menu to module header.
Standardize font size and margins.

Change-Id: Ife66ae85889502e19db23cace75a020ed1019763
Fixes: #33695
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8853
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/reports/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/reports/mod/mod_styles.css