[BUGFIX] Flash uploader doesn't work in Filelist clickmenus 11/19211/2
authorLorenz Ulrich <lorenz.ulrich@visol.ch>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit1c58b86d4971c7cd41111aa7072e2822bda12a09
tree2028769a62f3a495bebcac34412e7c3fc1995d1e
parent919ccff0066897eb97ca323105fb56a270f93a48
[BUGFIX] Flash uploader doesn't work in Filelist clickmenus

The Flash uploader only works in the click menu of the folder tree in
the Filelist module. It doesn't work in
- the click menu of a folder in the "right frame"
- the click menu in a folder (in the right top)
This is because the Flash uploader JS is only observing a click event
to a button but cannot be called directly.

Change-Id: I6da96f76a12d305e198b2db53c6009b6c9c1d13b
Resolves: #21288
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19211
Reviewed-by: Henrik Ziegenhain
Tested-by: Henrik Ziegenhain
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php