BUGFIX] Illegal string offset
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 28 May 2012 20:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 28 May 2012 20:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit1c439544e59750b6c42f3243c2a4e91c76658e87
tree7d4ede3f9187f9f0f05f92864758013b9ac26147
parent1d59cbfeceac35bcc8fa6c47d83c813e803212ee
BUGFIX] Illegal string offset

Check if parameter is an array before using it as an array in
getPagePath() and getPageInfo()

Change-Id: I96cbdcc5e6677d980100f53a76a74b3cb13e1068
Fixes: #37553
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11668
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/template.php