[TASK] Add available commands to console output 75/47475/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:25:42 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit1c2f24e10eda07943daa31d3c1ad0634f4bbf6e8
tree24434636699f1c3e6d04a73cae7e07ff82a079c4
parentabbe3e6236d5a38ac3b5443e53b32b8e8f10c64f
[TASK] Add available commands to console output

When no valid key or command is given only the cliKeys are written
on the CLI. Now the available commands are written as well.

Resolves: #75350
Releases: master
Change-Id: If8102649128cf663831022b7b75a5150daa91649
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47475
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandRequestHandler.php