[BUGFIX] Remove outdated PHPDoc comment 08/51308/3
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoe.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:28:49 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit1c09924f1b5eacfee6564c436d88070bc94a45ec
tree4587afeb104e1502251aba8d806d66ffd11fa4a5
parent7f0bd2aef987af5d3164ddd8694d63760329f53c
[BUGFIX] Remove outdated PHPDoc comment

The described behavior has been removed with TYPO3 7.6;
the variable is treated as a boolean now.

Resolves: #79314
Releases: master
Change-Id: I456ad1884a9a40c22c2015d19aa5abdd623a1654
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51308
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/AbstractTreeView.php