[BUGFIX] Dont respect pid for static & rootlevel tables
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit1bfaa42f5e39f219a101bd5ebf939b387de338f5
treedb2c87dfd4358818485e48c603fb1e128eb172cb
parentc734fee3453aaaf8f0c825fcc4dfb7f39a125bf5
[BUGFIX] Dont respect pid for static & rootlevel tables

If TCA defines a table to be static or on root level
setRespectStoragePage should be set to false as pid
is either 0 or even not set at all.

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42519
Change-Id: Ia18f9258da68f228a13cf8d1ed7656e939ba52b8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16049
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMap.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QueryFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/QueryFactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]