[BUGFIX] Fix generation of class schema for namespaced arguments
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 13:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit1be7d45fdce32ad3c284b1fee3888960a273a3de
tree628836d9dcd9880c734f59e47158080e308765ea
parent8088bb36efd215e964e56550b0e89de49ea6c585
[BUGFIX] Fix generation of class schema for namespaced arguments

When creating argument objects extbase tries to generate
a class schema if the argument is an object. This did
not work for namespaced classes as they have not been
recognized yet.

On the way add some test cases for the TypeHandlingService
as it is related to this.

Change-Id: Ie8ee8f4ffd4fa52814a3332e45c659e2183ee201
Fixes: #41948
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15554
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Nico de Haen
Tested-by: Nico de Haen
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/Argument.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Controller/ArgumentTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Service/TypeHandlingServiceTest.php