[TASK] IconViewHelper should generate absolute URLs 21/48321/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit1bda697fe1e9fb1d668091379f659c25cf823982
treef53094f27adef1b4e966c00d774deee8a8ce491d
parenta3a261e13769f934eeb44dcc311f5091e110c8bf
[TASK] IconViewHelper should generate absolute URLs

This change allows the IconViewHelper in the reports module
to be used not just from typo3/ (e.g. if a person puts typo3/index.php
to a different place or wants to show the reports in the install tool).

Resolves: #76322
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7067654b3fff5ac75fb9883b708ddb28a9ddc7d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48321
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelper.php