[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes 01/54901/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 21:54:25 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:06:01 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit1bcee0fc80260a5284bcb0664516b4bc5f66d99d
tree9ba4877725b2f9a8bd98cbc84e56bc415665fff4
parent17e03567b2ce640cd9002ae450d368490d33a05d
[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes

This cleanup should ease backporting future patches in that area.

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #83189
Change-Id: I42b700d2fd17beadc4a9b8e64e500f3d3b93fd1f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54901
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php