[BUGFIX] Remove EXT:cli from REQUIRED_EXTENSIONS
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit1ba5cd5320f31f7ee365eaa8922faa190c1827e2
tree0257764be8c1ed22c253990a3915c250b26ba600
parenta2e77d02e1b57b729f0cf5312cfe2e1b55e34987
[BUGFIX] Remove EXT:cli from REQUIRED_EXTENSIONS

EXT:cli was removed and merged with core but the extension key is still in
the list of REQUIRED_EXTENSIONS.

Change-Id: I272338b2676f8d84d586586c36c151c9339ed1a7
Resolves: #42138
Related: #40949
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15788
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php