[TASK] Streamline Version Module 04/42004/8
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:14:36 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit1b966c3e18602eebb6de812ce0f6a0db6ac50165
treed6e924294ccae123fbad0add3006df66e804cf5e
parentbb07eda34cd54786bd23b0d961afe519964f3dbe
[TASK] Streamline Version Module

- Streamline appearance
- Remove unused JavaScript
- Remove unused CSS
- Use IconFactory

Resolves: #48125
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9efe60a30c895c68c2e4da8105f243f181418525
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42004
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_panel.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_table.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_element_version.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_list.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/visual/_element_version.less
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/ClickMenu/VersionClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php