[BUGFIX] EXT:css_styled_content: always render all images 85/51585/5
authorChrister Vindberg <cvi@systime.dk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit1b8ae6984f16c01e6161b6ac849707b565fac955
tree623ff6fe62f6c45d2c0ef61de9bb8e398cbaf380
parent739ecb10686d5f931617cc1f79ecdffe789d1d9f
[BUGFIX] EXT:css_styled_content: always render all images

In CssStyledContentController::render_textpic if $accessibilityMode
evaluates to false and $separateRows is also false, $allRows is never
added to $thisImages. This causes images to not be outputted
to the frontend.

Resolves: #79687
Releases: master
Change-Id: I918741aaa8724837ef87567d481072ceedf275fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51585
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Controller/CssStyledContentController.php