[!!!][TASK] Update doctrine/dbal 2.6.3 ❯ 2.7.1 81/56681/6
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 05:17:08 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
commit1b6ea2b6f788ff36fc44685d427106de05d9ea27
tree0a7c864160188c0e783d256d4f20ab0c9c4c1b7a
parentaa1ce77b889e6e8b4346beab5d6acb51422e9ed0
[!!!][TASK] Update doctrine/dbal 2.6.3 ❯ 2.7.1

Command used:
composer require doctrine/dbal:^2.7

Resolves: #84744
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7b063cd15d8bc7f9c466d654f890c6c56eeb3c25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56681
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-84744-RaiseDoctrinedbal-version.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json