[BUGFIX] Allow adding content without page edit permissions 72/59872/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerTobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit1b37fb72977a36ffb1bbb96cb910b56a8d2e7f5a
treec9b63632cd9653d10f03e0c3396e2c58b9306c6a
parent682c732a8438b42c26c7d7d9a8ce8f1a2d802950
[BUGFIX] Allow adding content without page edit permissions

Resolves: #87687
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I8113f3fa2facf6b21bc19ee1c445265c5ff4f4b4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/59872
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php