[TASK] Improved slug generation for translated pages 10/58010/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:34:11 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit1b362b0b8fefd4c4e070db75e8e01bbe8f33177a
tree20303383779fe7e4b7f2bdd083d1eb593b21cb1d
parent57d52b368a4763bec05f1dd4b2817bc4be897d21
[TASK] Improved slug generation for translated pages

If a slug is generated for a nested translated page that
has a not translated page up in its rootline, the slug
generator now considers the default language page instead
of not including the upper tree pages at all.

Change-Id: Id5b4d3b1b815124413919bc8b48e03f2785573d9
Resolves: #85952
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58010
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugHelper.php