[TASK] Deprecate IconUtility::getIconImage 03/12903/7
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 21:54:12 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:45:08 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit1b1dda4af87ae404de717063f04f07f874e888f7
tree8d70432659c8ae077ea25accd1c9f5611f12560e
parent3e1f97ab06375ee5a03497ad6bc3bb328d9facc4
[TASK] Deprecate IconUtility::getIconImage

IconUtility::getIconImage
is not used anymore in the core, so deprecated this function.

Change-Id: Ic9d33160d0ca802dcdec929400f7919e39c8aec8
Resolves: #22706
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/12903
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php