[TASK] Update INSTALL.md 94/55094/2
authorTizian Schmidlin <noreply@example.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 13:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit1b1d3cac889fb5e3e459bb11147d9026f1fd0989
tree1d6f977d036d6487d7fb52bba47de83b5971be56
parent6c30346cb0a746d2baea2ba77242db700b9e78ce
[TASK] Update INSTALL.md

Replace references to TYPO3 8 by references to TYPO3 9

Releases: master
Resolves: #83342
Change-Id: I6204e550207f5db63b48390e90b38456ad71a024
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55094
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
INSTALL.md