[TASK] Remove leftover code from old pagetree 23/47023/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 21:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit1b0976956f66db1acc46d7ef625eb8dd43dbe35e
treeb130ccf3c09eabc7b115a3cd3675ebccc4999647
parentc062b6307cadd4c36b5f8f77507771a792be7a59
[TASK] Remove leftover code from old pagetree

Resolves: #74097
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ieaf237248da8e075e56105cd08462d1aeb051ea2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47023
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FileSystemNavigationFrameController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LegacyTree.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/BrowseFiles.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FileLinkHandler.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AddImage.js